Not quick a Nine

納得いかない!!

02 2010

Posterousをハブとして使う方法。

Posterous


is the dead simple place to post everything. just email us.
Never published online before? Posterous is perfect for you. If you can use email, you can create your own website instantly. Share ideas, links, home movies, photo albums, files or really anything.
Attach anything. Photos, video, music or docs. Liveblog while mobile. Comments, built in. Grab and share using our bookmarklet.
Autopost to all the other services you use. Custom domains. HTML in posts. Google Analytics. iTunes Podcast. Create multiple sites.
Simple, easy group blogs by email. Private and secure. Supports photo & video. Email subscriptions.
Create account -- not. Skip it. No setup or signup
Email anything to post@posterous.com. Attach photos, MP3s and files.
See the site you made. We reply instantly with your blog at </a><a href=
“Quickest and easiest setup I’ve ever seen.”  –Huffington Post

巷で話題になっているPosterous(ポステラス)を始めました。

Flickerと同じようなシステムなんですが、一番の特徴はpost@posterous.comへメールをすることで投稿する所です。

何も考えることなく、上記のメアドにメールするだけで、勝手にブログを作ってくれます。とりあえずデザインも何も考えずに、ただそれだけでも運営できちゃうところが画期的です。

さらに凄いところは、ポステラスをハブとして、使用することができます。
どういうことかというと、ポステラスは他のサービスと上手に連携する機能に優れていて、ポステラスに投稿すると同時に、TwitterやFlicker、Wordpressなどの他ブログへの投稿も行ってくれます。

一般にはpost@posterous.comへメールすることで、登録した全てのサービスに自動投稿しますが、メアドを変更することで、投稿先を個別に選ぶことが可能です。

Post Everywhere? post@posterous.com as usual
Twitter? twitter@posterous.com
Flickr? flickr@posterous.com
Facebook? facebook@posterous.com
Tumblr? tumblr@posterous.com
Any other blog? blog@posterous.com
Posterous only? posterous@posterous.com
Combine them! flickr+twitter@posterous.com

この中でも凄いと思うのは、最後のCombineです。
投げて欲しい複数のサービスを+で繋ぐことで、任意のサービスのみに投稿を限定することが可能です。

これによって、ポステラスがハブとして機能するようになります。

Twitterはちょっとしたつぶやき。
ブログは手の込んだ投稿。
その中間を埋めるものとして、ポステラスはかなり良い感じのポジションだなぁと思います。

いままでは、はてブに気になる記事を投げていたんですが、はてブのコメント欄ではどうも消化不良の感が否めなかったので、とりあえずポステラスに気になることを投げて、コメントを入れていくという方法は、良いかもしれません。

Posted via web from snailbunga’s posterous

Popularity: 2% [?]


Trackback URL

Leave a Reply

971